Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

 

Feel free to contact any of the RSDMF members listed with questions, comments, or suggestions, we welcome your feedback and involvement.

RSDMF Board and Committee Leads

 

Music Director - Adam Pezdek
apezdek@guhsd.org
President - Steve Wilson
President@Valhallamusic.org
Vice-President - Kathia Bustamonte
VP@Valhallamusic.org
Secretary - Monika Lanciers
Secretary@Valhallamusic.org
Treasurer - Naomi Rainey
Treasurer@Valhallamusic.org
Communications - Steve Wilson
Communications@Valhallamusic.org
Parent-at-Large 1 - Dwight Wingo
Parentatlarge1@Valhallamusic.org
Parent-at-Large 2 - Angel Carter
Parentatlarge2@Valhallamusic.org
PMAG Representative - Paula Wilson
PMAG@Valhallamusic.org
Fundraising Lead - TBD
Fundraising@Valhallamusic.org
Hospitality Lead - Katie Wingo
Hospitality@Valhallamusic.org
Webmaster - Steve Wilson
Webmaster@Valhallamusic.org